Wener AS

Østre Aker vei 215

0975 Oslo

Tlf: 22 22 33 00

post@wener.no

Org.nr.: 998 415 527

Ansatte


Magnus Wendelbo - Tlf. 900 44 650 - magnus@wener.no - Daglig leder, Partner


Lars Nordin - Tlf. 474 88 506 - lars@wener.no - Partner


Christian V. Bernau - Tlf. 410 44 000 - christian@wener.no - Partner


Bård Kolås - Tlf. 920 67 008 - bk@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Christoffer Smedberg - Tlf. 463 18 203 - christoffer@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Oskar Greek - Tlf. 916 89 201 - oskar@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Anders Aagaard - Tlf. 953 61 079 - anders@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Paulius Petkevicius - Tlf. 465 81 278 - paulius@wener.no - Arbeidende prosjektleder


Agris Andersons - Tlf. 968 41 559 - Montør


Alexander Sundhagen - Tlf. 988 17 125 - Tømrerlærling


Anders Bostad Aasdalen - Tlf. 981 31 262 - Hjelpemann


Andrius Golokvoscius - Tlf. 967 49 956 - Montør


Cezary Pawel Fabisiak - Tlf. 973 64 139 - Montør


Grazvydas Pazera - Tlf. 966 57 423 - Tømrer/Montør


Gytis Mackevicius - Tlf. 967 53 354 - Montør


Krzysztof Grzyb - Tlf. 912 86 798 - Montør


Nerijus Arnasius - Tlf. 465 74 873 - Montør


Niklas Lingner - Tlf. +358 44 055 1995 - Montør


Pawel Szeptycki - Tlf. 463 95 668 - Montør


Saulius Viktoravicius - Tlf. 930 14 608 - Montør


Sebastian Zurawski - Tlf. 920 49 691 - Tømrer/Montør


Stephan Chass - Tlf. 986 94 215 - Montør


Tomasz Drewno - Tlf. 471 53 036 - Montør


Vitalijus Butkevicius - Tlf. 967 14 679 - Montør