Wener AS

Østre Aker vei 215

0975 Oslo

Tlf: 22 22 33 00

post@wener.no

Org.nr.: 998 415 527

Kontaktpersoner


Magnus Wendelbo - Tlf. 900 44 650 - magnus@wener.no - Daglig leder


Lars Nordin - Tlf. 474 88 506 - lars@wener.no - Administrasjonssjef


Christian V. Bernau - Tlf. 410 44 000 - christian@wener.no - Arbeidende Styreformann


Bård Kolås - Tlf. 920 67 008 - bk@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Christoffer Smedberg - Tlf. 463 18 203 - christoffer@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Oskar Greek - Tlf. 916 89 201 - oskar@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Anders Aagaard - Tlf. 953 61 079 - anders@wener.no - Prosjektleder


Paulius Petkevicius - Tlf. 465 81 278 - paulius@wener.no - Arbeidende prosjektleder